The current members of the organising committee of the conference GAeL are listed below together with their affiliations and e-mail addresses. Please, do not hesitate to contact any of them if you have any suggestions or comments. If you want to get involved in the preparation of coming editions, please visit the "Future plans" section.

Maria Donten-Bury (Uniwersytet Warszawski) : maria.donten [at]
Víctor González Alonso (Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya) : victor.gonzalez-alonso [at]
Nathan Ilten (Freie Universität, Berlin) : nilten [at]
Pedro Macias Marques (Universidade de Évora) : pmm [at]
Max Pumperla (Universität Hamburg) : max.pumperla [at]
Nicola Tarasca (Humboldt Universität zu Berlin) : tarasca [at]

U.S.-based organizer:
Kaisa Taipale (St. Olaf College)

Local organizers for GAeL XIX in Berlin:
Mark Blume (Universität Münster)
Margherita Lelli Chiesa (Humboldt Universität zu Berlin)
Laura Hinsch (Freie Universität Berlin)
Paul Larsen (Humboldt Universität zu Berlin)
Lars Petersen (Freie Universität Berlin)